Ota meihin yhteyttä

Kuluttajille:

Puh. +46 35 172 300
Sähköposti, offert: offert@santex.se
Sähköposti, order: order@santex.se
Sähköposti: info@santex.se

​Käyntiosoite

Santex Expo
Montörgatan 9
302 62 Halmstad
Sverige

lasse-petersson.jpg

Lasse Petersson

myyjä

lasse.petersson@santex.se
035-17 23 47 / 070-935 92 57

truls-nilsson-691x.jpg

Truls Nilsson

myyjä

truls.nilsson@santex.se
035-17 23 25 / 073-389 70 43

mattias-johansson-691x.jpg

Mattias Johansson

myyjä

mattias.johansson@santex.se
035-17 23 17 / 076-213 69 33

marcustoll-1.jpg

Marcus Toll

myyjä

marcus.toll@santex.se
035-17 23 47 / 070-935 92 57

jennylarsson-1.jpg

Jenny Larsson

myyjä

jenny.larsson@santex.se
035-17 23 12 / 070-935 92 53

dsc_0014-beskr-mindre.jpg

Daniel Karlsson

myyjä

daniel.karlsson@santex.se
035-17 23 26 / 076-941 83 33

par-persson.jpg

Pär Persson

Myyntipäällikkö
per.persson@santex.se 035-17 23 04 / 070-935 92 51
bosse.jpg

Bo Cederholm

CAD/insinööri

bo.cederholm@santex.se
035-17 23 11

siluett-kvinna-691x.png

Marie Ekstrand

CAD/insinööri

marie.ekstrand@santex.se
035-17 23 13

siluett-mindre.jpg

Arta Rrustemi

CAD/insinööri

arta.rrustemi@santex.se
035-17 23 31

Oops! We could not locate your form.

0